styrkedroppar

"all this time I've loved you and never known your face. all this time I've missed you, and searched this human race. here is true peace, here my heart knows calm. safe in your soul, bathed in your sighs. wanna stay right here until the end of time, 'til the earth stops turning. gonna love you until the seas run dry, i've found the one I've waited for"..

"i know you didn?t bring me out here to drown. so why am I ten feet under and upside down. barely surviving has become my purpose, because I?m so used to living underneath the surface"..

"du är allt jag någonsin önskat, du är allt jag någonsin drömt. du är den som får mig minnas alla drömmar jag har glömt. du är den som får mig hoppas, du är den som får mig att le. all min kärlek får du bära, hela livet vill jag ge. för du är där när ingen ser mig, du är där när stormen yr. du är där när natten skrämmer och du är där när dagen gryr. jag vill alltid ha dig nära, när som åren lägs till år. och vad livet vill oss lära är att framtiden är vår"..

"this pain is just to real. there's just to much that time can't erase. when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears. when you scream i'd fight away all of your fears. i held your hand through all of these years, but you still have all of me"..

"it may be over but it won't stop there.i am here for you if you'd only care.. you touched my heart you touched my soul. you changed my life and all my goals, and love is blind and that I knew when my heart was blinded by you. i've kissed your lips and held your head, shared your dreams and shared your bed. i know you well, i know your smell. i've been addicted to you"..

"she would change everything, everything just ask her. caught in the in between of beautiful disaster, and she needs someone to take her home."..

"it seems like yesterday that my world fell from the sky. it seems like yesterday i didn't know how hard I could cry. it feels like tomorrow i may not get by, but i will try, i will try. wipe the tears from my eyes"..

"we're a picture in my mind, and when I want to find you i just close my eyes. you'll never be that far from me, so don't say goodbye. cause you'll never be that far from me "..

musik kan göra så sjukt mycket för en, den gör allt för mig just nu. att bara ligga och lyssna, låta tankarna flyga iväg. ingen kan bestämma vad man får tänka. man bestämmer allt själv. hittar sina egna lösningar på alla problem. musik är allt. känner mig så sjukt mycket starkare nu, bara för en stund.

Kommentera här: